Spring Meeting and Luncheon April 16, 2024

R. H. Johnson Social Hall

Theme: Kentucky Derby

President Sandra Forsey







The Committee: Anne Becknell, Nancy Barnes, Gail Schwar, and Terri Frelich











































1st place (top left) Kathy Scripp 2nd place (top right) Jody Wayman 3rd place (left) Mitzi Larson





